Skip to main content


Cape Ann Savings Bank has served the Cape Ann area since 1846 and, since the beginning, we have believed that a financial institution is only as good as its people.

We are especially proud of our employees’ devotion and dedication. Did you know that 60% of our staff have been with Cape Ann Savings Bank for over 10 years -- some up to 43 years! Now, that’s commitment and experience you can count on!

Our employees have always been essential to our success. Please take a moment to get to know our leadership team of Officers.

These are some of the people who are right here, beside you.

Meet Our Team

Business Lending Team

Mike Luster

Michael J. Luster

Senior Vice President / Commercial Loan Officer

Contact Card


Leo Bergeron

Leo E. Bergeron

Vice President / Commercial Loan Officer

Contact Card

Andrew Marques

Andrew Marques

Commercial Loan Officer

Contact Card

Retail Lending Team

Kenneth Davis

Kenneth E. Davis

Vice President / Branch Manager
NMLS# 525012

Contact Card

Mark Olsen

J. Mark Olsen

Vice President / Head of Residential Lending
NMLS# 371816

Contact Card

Clare MacDonald

Clare E. MacDonald

Assistant Vice President / Branch Manager
NMLS# 498538

Contact Card

Michael Randazza

Michael S. Randazza

Assistant Vice President / Loan Officer
NMLS# 518259

Contact Card

Holly Wieckowski

Holly L. S. Wieckowski

Assistant Vice President / Loan Officer
NMLS# 494966

Contact Card

Stephen Pilbrook

Stephen C. Philbrook

Loan Officer
NMLS# 525255

Contact Card

Trust & Financial Services

John Brennan

John T. Brennan

Vice President / Senior Trust Officer

Contact Card

Dean Murray

Dean H. Murray

Assistant Vice President / Trust Officer

Contact Card

Franco Maniaci

Franco Maniaci

Trust Investment Officer

Contact Card

Linda Pata

Linda J. Pata

Trust Officer

Contact Card

Michael Sanborn

Michael Sanborn

Trust Officer

Contact Card


Kathryn E. Williams

Trust Operations Officer

Contact Card


Robert J Gillis Jr

Robert J. Gillis, Jr.


Marianne Smith

Marianne Smith

Executive Vice President / Chief Financial Officer

Marie Curley

Marie F. Curley

Vice President / Operations Officer

Heidi Huttunen

Heidi Huttunen

Vice President / Controller

Jennifer Orlando

Jennifer Orlando

Vice President / Marketing Officer

Amy Randazza

Amy L. Randazza

Vice President / Compliance Officer

Noreen Gilliss

Noreen L. Gilliss

Assistant  Vice President  /
Customer Service Officer

Toni Rowe

Toni J. Rowe

Assistant Vice President /
Lending Compliance  and CRA Officer


Lynne M. Curcuru

Assistant Treasurer /
Assistant Operations Officer

Joanna Marks

Joanna Marks

Assistant Treasurer /
NOW Department Manager

Dennis Acker

Dennis J. Acker

Senior Retail Banking Officer

Lynne Anderson

Lynne M. Anderson

Senior Head Teller, Granite Branch

Candace Beck

Candace A. Beck

Senior Residential Underwriter

Annette Campbell

Annette Campbell

Assistant Branch Manager - Granite Branch

Lisa Ciaramitaro

Lisa A. Ciaramitaro

Administrative Officer

Melinda Tarr

Melinda J. Nicastro

Commercial Loan Servicing Officer


Grace P. Sargent

Digital Banking Officer

Marie Testaverde

Marie A. Testaverde

Senior Head Teller

Krystal Williams

Krystal M. Williams

Assistant Branch Manager

Glenda Zink

Glenda A. Zink

IRA Coordinator

Go to Top